7 things about me

7 things about me:

1. I use right hand to write

2. I used to surf the net often

3. I love sports

4. I love to hang out with some friends

5. I’m not afraid of insects

6. I can’t continue to sleep when sun rises up

7. I love God

One Lovely Blog Award
The Spot Light Award

10 blogger I nominated:

williewizzy

buttercup600

robotcupcake

RiikaInfinityy

D.S. Lear

hoiden

splashofexpression

joanny

blueplatypus

PinkLady

and

Jingle

You Are Like The Sprinkles On My Cupcake Award

10 thoughts on “7 things about me

Leave a Reply

