Living to Him

November 2010 – James Lee and Ron Kangas fellowship with young adults in the Northwest

Just a simple response after listening to this message. What the brothers said is really my situation. What I need now is a heart that is directed to Him to exercise the faith in me to draw supply from Him and to function according to the measure given to me. May He keep me from all anxiety, and situation so that I can have a restful heart to contact Him. On the other hand, I need to be put to death to kill my disposition so that in my service there will be no more problems.

3 thoughts on “Living to Him

  1. you have got talent, welcome back to attend poets rally week 35, where you share your poetry and make new poetic friends…poetry awards are assigned upon completion.

    let me know when you are ready.
    Merry Christmas…
    keep writing…

Leave a Reply

