2/12/2010 Quadriceps

2-12-2010 Thursday

8min cardio

Dumbbell rear lunge 4reps – 12times – 10kg each

Narrow stance hack squat 4reps – 15times – 12.5kg each

Leg extension 4reps – 15times – 18.5kg

Leg extension press 4reps – 15times – 22.5kg

Seated calf raise 4reps – 15times – 12.5kg

Seated flat bench leg pull-in 4reps – 15times

Today is my nightmare. As I’m doing the second exercise I feel like blackout, and throughout the whole training I feel like vomit. Psychologically I feel demotivated. All the exercise for this training on this part are tough and I dont enjoy it very much but I manage to past through all. Is there anything that can help me to be motivated especially for this exercise?

Leave a Reply

