16/12 2010 Quadriceps & Calves

16/12/2010 Thursday

10min cardio

Narrow stance hack squat 4reps – 15times, 10times – 20kg, 30kg

Leg extension 4reps – 15times, 12times – 27kg, 32.2kg

Seated leg curl 4reps – 15times – 32kg

Smith machine squat 4reps – 15times,10times – 20kg, 30kg

Narrow stance hack calf raises 4reps – 15times, 10times – 20kg,30kg

Crunches 4reps – 10times

I cant stand the nightmare. But to my surprise, the weight previously I use, today my leg no longer shaking. I think I need to add some to it. next round. Today I realized that the more I face it, the more I will become stronger! But I still feel like vomiting. -.-

Leave a Reply

