Preserve me, O God

  • Thank you Lord for your sovereignty,
    though I may not know your arrangement,
    though I doubted you, hated you, fight with you,
    but you did not let me go,
    striping my expectation and my naturalness.
    though it is not a clear sky to me,
    But you are willing to allow it to happen.
  • O I’m only a little man,
    Lord, you are my Lord of Lords, my king of kings,
    how blessed your presence still lingering with me,
    Spirit filling me wholly, kept me refuge in You,
    and build-ed up with the members of your Body.
  • I only desire you, love you,
    No other love is greater than your love,
    only your love is trustworthy,
    only you I offer my best love, my true love.
    no good have I beyond you,
    all my delight is in you.

   Preserve me, O God

  • Preserve me, O God, for I take refuge in You.
    I say to Jehovah, You are my Lord;
    Preserve me, O God, for I take refuge in You.
    I say to Jehovah, You are my Lord.
  • You are my Lord, You are my Lord;
    No good have I beyond You;
    You are my Lord, You are my Lord;
    No good have I beyond You.
  • As for the saints who are on the earth,
    They are the excellent;
    All my delight is in them.

(Psa 16:1-3)

Preserve me, O God

Leave a Reply

